IBMA Germany/Austria


Innovative biological techniques for IPM and their regulatory implications IX. Symposium on Plant Protection and Health in Europe

19th and 20th November 2019 at the Julius Kühn-Institut - Braunschweig - Germany


Executive Committee IBMA Germany Austria

Executive Board

Tillmann Frank (e-nema) – Chair  t.frank(AT)

Christina Donat (Bioferm) – Vize Chair

Ulrich Büsing (Sautter und Stepper) – Treasurer

Michael Groß (Biohelp) – Recording Clerk


Working Groups

Frank Volk (biofa)  – Chair of Working Group Registration

Peter Katz (Katz biotech) - Chair of Working Group Macrobials

Christina Donat (Bioferm)- Chair of Working Group Public Relation

N.N. - Chair of Working Group Biostiumlants


Honorary President

Prof. Jürg Huber


Executive Manager

Brigitte Kranz - kranz(AT)